WARP Project Forums - Wireless Open-Access Research Platform

You are not logged in.

#1 2017-Sep-20 09:25:37

mmcruirong

802.11 Demo

Hi, I am new to warp 3 and try to get the 802.11 demo working. I have set up both peripherals in XPS as: F:\WARP_Repository\edk_user_repository. The local peripheral for EDK is D:\research\17.2\EDK_Projects\Mango_802.11_RefDes_v1.7.2\, global peripheral is F:\WARP_Repository\edk_user_repository.
In SDK it still gave me error like this:

D:\research\17.2\EDK_Projects\Mango_802.11_RefDes_v1.7.2\SDK_Workspace\svn_src\wlan_mac_common_framework\include/wlan_mac_common.h:19:23: fatal error: xil_types.h: No such file or directory
compilation terminated.
make: *** [wlan_platform_low/w3_low.o] Error 1
make: *** Waiting for unfinished jobs....
make: *** [wlan_platform_low/w3_phy_util.o] Error 1
make: *** [wlan_platform_common/w3_common.o] Error 1
make: *** [wlan_platform_common/w3_mac_time_util.o] Error 1
make: *** [wlan_platform_common/w3_sysmon_util.o] Error 1
make: *** [wlan_platform_common/w3_userio_util.o] Error 1
make: *** [wlan_mac_low_framework/wlan_mac_low.o] Error 1
make: *** [wlan_mac_low_framework/wlan_phy_util.o] Error 1
make: *** [wlan_mac_common_framework/wlan_mac_common.o] Error 1
make: *** [wlan_mac_common_framework/wlan_mac_dl_list.o] Error 1
D:/research/17.2/EDK_Projects/Mango_802.11_RefDes_v1.7.2/SDK_Workspace/svn_src/wlan_mac_common_framework/wlan_mac_mailbox_util.c:20:21: fatal error: xstatus.h: No such file or directory
compilation terminated.
make: *** [wlan_mac_common_framework/wlan_mac_mailbox_util.o] Error 1
D:/research/17.2/EDK_Projects/Mango_802.11_RefDes_v1.7.2/SDK_Workspace/svn_src/wlan_mac_common_framework/wlan_mac_pkt_buf_util.c:17:20: fatal error: xmutex.h: No such file or directory
compilation terminated.
make: *** [wlan_mac_common_framework/wlan_mac_pkt_buf_util.o] Error 1